Ian Watson - Live at Penarth Beach Steps 1

from by Various Artists



artist info: www.uhohwatson.com


from Extraction Music 2016, released June 19, 2016



all rights reserved


Extraction Music UK

inspired by Extraction Music all dayer event in Cardiff on May 28, 2016.

All funds go to charities to help refugees.

“Extraction music contains a large measure of drone spiced with a helping of throbbing, psychedelic noise and other ingredients. It can be heavy, urgent and demanding but it is not, as a rule, harsh or aggressive. Instead the sound is enveloping, fluctuating – fully engaged."
... more

contact / help

Contact Extraction Music

Streaming and
Download help